Contattaci

PROMOZIONE ALBERGHIERA
Via Sassonia 30 Rimini
Tel. 0541/305858 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: servizi@promozionealberghiera.it

www.gruppopromozionealberghiera.it


Ufficio di Direzione

Manuela Filippucci
Tel. 0541/305851 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: manuela@promozionealberghiera.it

Sonia Caiati
Tel. 0541/305858 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: sonia@promozionealberghiera.it

Eugenio Angelino - Direttore
Tel. 0541/305852 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: eugenio@promozionealberghiera.it


Ufficio Soci e Servizi
Via Sassonia 30 Rimini
e-mail: servizi@promozionealberghiera.it

Marzia Arrigoni
Tel. 0541/305880 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: marzia@promozionealberghiera.it

Letizia Simonassi
Tel. 0541/305854 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: letizia@promozionealberghiera.it

Federico Bartolini
Tel. 0541/305853 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: federico@promozionealberghiera.it

Matteo Arlotti
Tel. 0541/305828 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: matteo@promozionealberghiera.it

Nicoletta Donati - Direttore Operativo
Tel. 0541/305855 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: nicoletta@promozionealberghiera.it

PA INCENTIVE
Via Sassonia 30 Rimini
e-mail: info@paincentive.it

Antonietta Drei
Tel. 0541/305884 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: antoniettad@paincentive.it

Antonella Mussoni
Tel. 0541/305878 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: antonellam@paincentive.it

Lidia Pagnini
Tel. 0541/305804 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: lidiap@paincentive.it

Paola Semprini
Tel. 0541/305876 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: paolas@paincentive.it

Annalisa Donati
Tel. 0541/305877 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: annalisad@paincentive.it

Maria Elena Arias Mayenco
Tel. 0541/305850 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: mariaelena@paincentive.it

Annalisa Brunelli
Tel. 0541/305885 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: anna@paincentive.it

Cristina Alberani
Tel. 0541/305809 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: marketing@paincentive.it

Irene Pellegrini
Tel. 0541/305877 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: irenep@paincentive.it

Laura Banini
Tel. 0541/305877 Fax 0541/305879
e-mail: laurab@paincentive.it

PA TURISERVICE
Via Sassonia 30 Rimini
e-mail: amministrazione@promozionealberghiera.it

Angela Flamigni
Tel. 0541/305868 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: angela@promozionealberghiera.it

Maria Stella Re
Tel. 0541/305867 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: stella@promozionealberghiera.it

Cristina Sapucci
Tel. 0541/305866 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: cristinas@promozionealberghiera.it



ADRIA CONGREX
Via Sassonia 30 Rimini
Tel. 0541/305811 Fax 0541/305842
e-mail: info@adriacongrex.it



RIMINI FAIR HOTEL 
Via Sassonia, 30 Rimini
Tel. 0541/305854 Fax 0541/305859
e-mail: servizi@promozionealberghiera.it

Promozione alberghiera